Product Reviews

Brother MFC-9325CW

Digital Color All-in-One With Wireless Networking
Average Customer Rating:
3.962 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (131 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
40
3 stars
15
2 stars
10
1 star
9
101 of 131(77%)people would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for MFC-9325CW
Review 1 for MFC-9325CW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Very Happy
Date:June 13, 2012
By ITProfessional
from New Jersy
Have this printer for a few months now and very happy with it. Not a single problem. Wanted a laser all in one that I could leave on all day since everyone in the house prints to it. The low energy usage when in idle was a big reason for picking this printer. The best part is it is silent when idle so can leave on all of the time. Startup time to first page is good and print speed is very good.
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home (Personal Use)
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for MFC-9325CW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
I always knew Brother will not let me down
Date:August 29, 2013
By Seda
from Houston
Love love love my color laser printer.
Love the customer support also.
Best purchase!
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 2
Review 3 for MFC-9325CW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great printing
Date:August 1, 2013
By BrownDog
from Kawkawlin, MI
Love the quality and speed of the printing. Fax is easy to operated and scanning filing program is easy to figure out. Only wish I could turn off the fax on days I only want to do copies.
Expertise: Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
Review 4 for MFC-9325CW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
No problems
Date:July 2, 2013
By TedMD
from Boise, ID
I can't say much about the device (it's much more than just a printer), as I haven't stressed it yet -- I'm still on the same cartridges that came with it. But, it has done everything I've asked of it, including wireless printing and scanning, and it also copies and faxes directly and quickly. I had a Brother before, and I would advise you to buy factory replacement cartridges -- the cheaper ones really don't work as well.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 2
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for MFC-9325CW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Nice All-In-One Printer!
Date:April 17, 2013
By Phillip
from Cape Canaveral, FL
The Brother MFC-9325CW has been an excellent All-In-One laser printer. It was easy to setup and functions well with my home wireless network. I print from numerous devices (cell phone, iPad, laptop and desktop computers) without compatibility issues. I highly recommend this Brother printer!
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: More than 5
Review 6 for MFC-9325CW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Wonderful Printer
Date:March 14, 2013
By ccamp44438
from Southside, Alabama
Easy to connect to computer. Wireless. All components work well.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 2
Review 7 for MFC-9325CW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Date:March 11, 2013
By Phil123
from New York, NY, Florida
A great Multifunction Wireless Color Laser printer at a great price. This is the fourth Brother wireless color laser printer that I have purchased and all have been wonderful.
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 4
Review 8 for MFC-9325CW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Love my Brother printer
Date:March 11, 2013
By Skarla
from Houston, Tx
I had an older version of this, which was a workhorse, for 8+ years, but was only b&w. have gone thru numerous inkjet printers. Hate them. Almost switched brands because of lack of use from iPad, but I found an app, that allows printing from iPad, so I am a very happy camper!
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 2
Review 9 for MFC-9325CW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Outstanding value and quality
Date:March 8, 2013
By Irish
from Enon, Ohio
We are extremely pleased with this purchase. Top quality, very reliable machine. Just two issues... First, setting up the unit to fax...not happy with this. Everything else has been so easy, but this feature is very weak. Second, it eats toner! I read those toner reviews before I purchased, and am surprised how much toner and how fast it is consumed.
Overall, outstanding value.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
Review 10 for MFC-9325CW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great Copier
Date:January 4, 2013
By family6
from milwaukee Wi
Tired of changing ink every 3 months on our old copier. This ink lasts forever and never dries up. Wireless feature allows us to put it out of site as well. Very nice!
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
Review 11 for MFC-9325CW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
I am Happy
Date:January 4, 2013
By Kevihad
from Sylvania, Ohio
I usually purchase printers from the competition, but I will never again. This copier has had no issues what so ever and works perfectly every time. The images are as good if not better than ink jet.
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 4
Review 12 for MFC-9325CW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Best investment ever
Date:January 3, 2013
By glowworm
from North Carolina
I Purchased this home/office machine 7/2012, and I have been thrilled about this purchase ever since. The set up was easy; using the dual copying is a joy; it save you paper and time; the faxing and scanning is very easy to use. The clarity of printing including color printing is excellent. The wireless set-up is great. I can print from any room in my home; I no longer have to be next to the copier. The toner lasts forever and you only replace the toner that the copier informs that you need. I am a Net Worker and do a lot of copying; so the 2 - sized paper (8 1/2/11 and 8 1/2/14) is great. This copier has so many features, I can't mention them all, but the features I use are excellent. Customer service is excellent; when ever you call them, you get a complete transcript of your conversation. I am happy that I chose this model; it is great!
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
Review 13 for MFC-9325CW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
easy setup and fast!
Date:December 31, 2012
By fj20
from az
Bought as a replacement and found the wi-fi to be really easy. The printer and copier/scanner features work seamlessly with the included program and my computer. Since I don't have a land line, the fax can't be tested at this time.
Expertise: Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
Review 14 for MFC-9325CW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Small home Business owner
Date:December 30, 2012
By Ronel
This is our first purchase of a laser printer and we are extremely satisfied with this machine from the quality of print to it's workmanship.
Review 15 for MFC-9325CW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Very easy to operate
Date:December 21, 2012
By Dugan
from Zephyrhills , Florida
I found that in order for you start using the printer that it was very easy to set and put all things together. The print quality was far better then any printers I have had in the past. I will know more after I use it for my printing and photo printing.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
Review 16 for MFC-9325CW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Amazing Machine
Date:December 21, 2012
By BlueCityinc
from Brooklyn,NY
We used to own a Brother MFC-7820N 5-in-1 Network Monochrome Laser Multifunction Center it worked fine for almost 5 years. we upgraded to the MFC-9325CW Digital Color All-in-One With Wireless Networking because, it looks amazing, easy to use, very fast, and quit. looking farward to many years of use.
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Small Business (Up to 25 Employees)
Brother products owned: 1
Review 17 for MFC-9325CW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great unit for home office
Date:December 17, 2012
By Brian123
Excellent printing. I was impressed with how fast and clear this unit scanned. Nice job Brother.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 1
Review 18 for MFC-9325CW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great Printer with Great Support
Date:December 16, 2012
By Bobberc
from Visalia, CA
Purchased this printer to replace the inkjet printer that had lived its useful life. Great printer with excellent quality and rapid warm up. Had a little problem setting up the wireless, made one call and got the help necessary to get it up and running. No problems with this since I got support to solve the problem.
Only down fall, cartridges don't last as long as I would expect and cost is pretty high to replace. Good news, still cheaper than my inkjet per page and quality far superior.
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 3
Review 19 for MFC-9325CW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Excellent Purchase
Date:December 6, 2012
By TMart
Once you get this printer hooked up to your network, this is an excellent wireless/network printer. I had to physically hook up the computers I wanted to print from wirelessly initially to allow the computers to recognize/find the printer on the network, but now it works perfectly. It doesn't pulla surge of power when it prints (as a couple of my previous printers did) and it's quiet. Not extremely fast printing, but I don't need to print off mass copies for any reason.
Review 20 for MFC-9325CW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great purchase!
Date:December 4, 2012
By Susana
from Las Vegas, NV
This is a great product. It's reliable, fast, and the printing quality is fantastic!
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 1
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>