Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Brother Brother™ QL-700

High-speed, Professional Label Printer
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (165 reviews)
5 stars
116
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
8
143 of 165(87%)people would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Brother™ QL-700
Review 1 for Brother™ QL-700
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great value -
Date:February 9, 2016
By
from Eldon MO
This label printer is awesome. Quick to setup.
Easy to change label sizes. No ink, so it doesn't smear!! I would highly recommend this printer.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Small Business (Up to 25 Employees)
Brother products owned: 1
Review 2 for Brother™ QL-700
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Love my label maker
Date:February 7, 2016
By
I added all my addresses in the address book and now when i need a label i just hit print, no more sheets of labels, just the one i need. I am very happy with my purchase.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Brother™ QL-700
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Unbelievable machine !!!!!!
Date:February 2, 2016
By
from Miami, FL
This is by far the best label printer ever !!!!! is worth every penny !!!!! Im satisfied and extremely happy with it and the quality of the print. I have exposed the first 100 prints to extreme conditions and the quality still same as new.
What can i say...i will stay with Brother forever !!!!!
A+++++++++
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: More than 5
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Brother™ QL-700
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Well spent money
Date:January 28, 2016
By
from Chicago
Bought this for our small office. Not only is it being used for addresses etc. we are using it more often for UPC labeling and product identification as well. Great buy!
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Small Business (Up to 25 Employees)
Brother products owned: 3
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Brother™ QL-700
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Date:January 6, 2016
By
Absolutly love it, worth every penny I paid for it
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Brother™ QL-700
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Love it for doing labels
Date:January 5, 2016
By
from Prescott, AZ
I use my Brother QL-700 mainly for address labels. I'm not a business, just someone who likes things done right. Using the QL-700 and associated P-touch address book I can quickly print an address label for my mail.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Brother™ QL-700
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
QL-700
Date:December 25, 2015
By
Excellent product. With my age catching up an almost passing me, my penmanship has deteioated and this is perfect for address lables.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Brother™ QL-700
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Perfect for small business.
Date:December 23, 2015
By
from Newark, OH
We have been using this printer for postage for about a month. Works great for us! Super easy to use in conjunction with PBSmartPostage. Changes over to address labels in less than 5 seconds. I recommend this printer!!!
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Small Business (Up to 25 Employees)
Brother products owned: 2
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Brother™ QL-700
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
QL-700
Date:December 10, 2015
By
from San Francisco, CA
I love this thing! great for 1 or 2 or a bunch, with the software. Wish it printed in color for our logo, but still give a 5!
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Medium Business (26 to 999 Employees)
Brother products owned: 3
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Brother™ QL-700
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great purchase
Date:November 11, 2015
By
This was purchased for our home business and was a great investment.
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Brother™ QL-700
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great printer
Date:November 4, 2015
By
from Houston TX
Easy to use for one off labels or mass labels. Changing labels easy and auto aligned.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Brother™ QL-700
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Date:October 31, 2015
By
from Graham, WA
I use two QL-700 label printers to support the addressing requirements of my document workstations. They have, and do, operate flawlessly on a consistent basis. The ability to include both graphic and text data on the labels makes them very versatile. I consider them among my most cost effective and labor saving devices. I wholeheartedly recommend the QL-700!
Expertise: Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 5
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Brother™ QL-700
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Good Product
Date:October 22, 2015
By
from Northern Indiana
I have been looking for a label system for letters. I have had labels devices but none was for letters. I would like to turn a year of certain labels, but have not figure out how. It is good for single labels, and I would like software that does picture conversions. So I can use my vast amount of pictures. It would be kind of neat to sent a picture of the person on the label that you are sending to.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Brother™ QL-700
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Terrific labels
Date:October 20, 2015
By
from Pennsylvania
I have several medical conditions that require keeping a large number of medical supplies on hand. Although, I've always been organized, it hasn't been easy to direct new staff to the appropriate storage sites. These labels are large, clear, and easy to read. It has really saved a lot of my time and energy to have them so readily available. Pennsylvania
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 3
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Brother™ QL-700
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great little label maker
Date:October 20, 2015
By
from AZ
I love my label maker, I actually have two of them . I put labels one every thing. drawers, shelves, note books, envelopes. It helps me be organized.
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 4
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Brother™ QL-700
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
FABULOUS Printer
Date:October 9, 2015
By
from Michigan
This is my first table top label printer....I was kinda skeptical about purchasing it. I am absolutely THRILLED that I purchased the Brother QL-700. It is VERY user friendly and prints quality labels.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Medium Business (26 to 999 Employees)
Brother products owned: 1
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Brother™ QL-700
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
QL-700
Date:October 1, 2015
By
from Atlanta, GA
Love this machine. It is easy to use and very fast. Great for labeling all items - business or personal.
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 4
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Brother™ QL-700
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great Purchase
Date:September 26, 2015
By
from Cynthiana, Ky
When I bought this item it was on sale at Staple,s which made it a great deal. I use it all the time! It is so easy to use from your computer. I would recommend it to anyone!
Expertise: Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Brother™ QL-700
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Terrific for mass mailings!
Date:September 23, 2015
By
from Bohemia, NY
I didn't want to hand address 100 envelopes so I went in search of a solution. Brother QL-700 was the answer. It was easy to set up and so quiet that
I didn't realize it was printing! I found the labels on the floor! Very easy to get exactly the right font and printing.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Small Business (Up to 25 Employees)
Brother products owned: 1
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Brother™ QL-700
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Works With eBay
Date:September 10, 2015
By
from Clearwater, FL
I use this primarily for eBay shipping labels. Works great with little configuration in Internet Explorer. I upgraded to Windows 10 and ran into an issue with the new browser Edge. Edge simply won't open a print menu to select any printer from the eBay shipping label page. I have to open the more actions tab (top right corner, 3dots) and have it open the page in Internet Explorer and all print options are there. This is not a fault of the Brother QL-700 as far as I can tell.
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 2
4 of 9 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>