Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Brother PT-D200

Easy-to-Use Label Maker
Average Customer Rating:
4.037 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (82 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
19
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
9
69 of 82(84%)people would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for PT-D200
Review 1 for PT-D200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Excellent Product
Date:June 14, 2015
By Nomad
from Victorville, CA
Had one that did half of what PT-D200 could do, It died, I like the split peel off tape, that it will print more then one with one operation, can run on 6V DC with a wall wort.
Expertise: Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PT-D200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
How Did I Do Without You?
Date:June 1, 2015
By HMUSE
from Colonial Beach, VA
This machine is amazing! I don't know how I have done without one so far. It has been on my priority list for some time and I have finally found the solution to my problem by purchasing this label maker. The product is more than what I expected!
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PT-D200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
PT-D200
Date:May 12, 2015
By FrankJ422
I'd recommend the PT-D200 to anyone. Well designed and easy to handle.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PT-D200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great purchase!
Date:May 7, 2015
By TomCat
from Pasadena, Maryland
This labeled is easy to use and provides excellent labels! The QWERTY keyboard facilitates its use and the quick function keys making choosing your font and character size as well as some special features nearly intuitive!
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PT-D200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great Buy!
Date:April 26, 2015
By SKYates
from Clinton, Ar
I love my PTD200! It's handy for quick print jobs, versatile for different projects, and easy to use. It was suggested to me to buy the adapter also, which I did. The adapter is a must have! Great product!
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 2
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PT-D200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Excellent so far.
Date:April 25, 2015
By Souris
from Ann Arbor, MI
I can't say more because I haven't tried most of the features, but it works perfectly and intuitively so far. I've had an earlier one and bought this because I wanted to have the accents available.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 3
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PT-D200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Date:April 18, 2015
By Cardinalfan
from St Louis
The Brother PT-D200 is a great label maker.
Very good price and very easy to use.
I would recommend this product to a friend.
Expertise: Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 3
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PT-D200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
PT-D200 Label Maker
Date:April 17, 2015
By misstelle
from Albany, NY
using it for everything! spice jars, storage containers for DVD's, shoe boxes, jewelry case labeler, etc. It's the gift that keeps on giving!
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 2
Review 9 for PT-D200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Love the new label machine
Date:March 22, 2015
By sparklers
from Bradley, IL.
The kids like to put the name on the toys this way the boys knows who it belongs to. Plus if one item breaks the boys can't say oh that was yours and not mind. So it has helped in no more fighting over who gets the broken item?
Expertise: Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PT-D200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Excellent value
Date:February 16, 2015
By bcbizness
from Broomfield, CO
Without loading yet another program into my PC purchasing the Brother labeler was a good decision. It is a versatile tool for office or home and easy to use. This labeler is a must for organization at work or home!
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 3
Review 11 for PT-D200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Love It!
Date:February 16, 2015
By mamanimh
Love being able to have neat labels on everything in my craft room. So helpful!
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
Review 12 for PT-D200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
my second P touch
Date:October 13, 2014
By mbagto68
from Long Island
This unit was even better and improved over my original unit from Brother. This first unit is still working after 7 years, just needed a second unit for more projects
Expertise: Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Use: Home (Personal Use)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PT-D200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Expedient and easy to use
Date:June 30, 2014
By label
from Victoria, TX
It is definitely easy to use and easy to make a label. An expedient process.
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PT-D200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
So Easy to Use!
Date:June 20, 2014
By JanetF
from San Diego, CA
I LOVE my new label maker. So easy to load and use and each cartridge makes a ton of labels. It has a lot of different fonts and symbols. It is a better invention - and more fun - than sliced bread! So glad I purchased it.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for PT-D200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Love it!
Date:June 16, 2014
By Benwizard
from Indiana
I bought this to replace my five year old labeler that just died with our warning. My new one has more, and better features. It offers a vastly more useful variety of fonts and special characters. It prints faster and with the new cutter position wastes less tape. Over all I am extremely happy with this new model and if it only lasts five years I'll still be happy.
Expertise: Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 3
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PT-D200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great Purchase
Date:April 24, 2014
By CapeB
from San Pedro, CA
Easy to use and reasonable to purchase the refill tapes. I purchased the AC adapter, so don't have to deal with batteries, really helping me to organize files and my home.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PT-D200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
PT-D200
Date:April 5, 2014
By LindaD
I was really excited when I first saw the sale. Our company has several labelmakers by your manufacturer. When I received this one I couldn't believe the ease in using it. So simple and yet so powerful. I have been using it ever since.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for PT-D200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
I really love it!
Date:March 31, 2014
By unicornprincess
from Primghar, Iowa
This is so easy to use. Just by reading the instructions I was able to understand how to use it. And of course, playing with it has been lots of fun.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for PT-D200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
nice labeler
Date:March 27, 2014
By haremscarem
from SLC, UT
I bought this at Staples, it was a heck of a deal. It does what it's suppose to do so I can't see how anyone could complain.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for PT-D200
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
works great
Date:January 3, 2014
By DogWalker
from Keedysville, MD
works better the expected. my wife is very pleased.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 4
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>