Product Reviews

Brother PT-90

"Simply Stylish" Personal Labeler
Average Customer Rating:
3.924 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
3
50 of 66(76%)people would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for PT-90
Review 1 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
PT-90 is Good
Date:August 3, 2015
By sk68
from Greeley, CO
I've used the PT-90 for a while now, does what I want
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: More than 5
Review 2 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Loving It!
Date:July 10, 2015
By GrandmaME
from Delmont, PA
This has been a great little machine. I am rearranging my closet and using it to make labels for boxes so I can identify what is in them on a top shelf.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 3
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Awesome Purchase
Date:June 17, 2015
By Stylish
Size, price, ease of operation. Awesome little gadget does exactly what I need and want it to do.
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 5
Review 4 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
great purchase
Date:May 28, 2015
By retired1
from florida
a fairly simple machine to use.makes labeling folders fast and easy.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
PT90
Date:May 11, 2015
By BCinColorado
from Colorado
Nice compact little machine. Does the basics plus a few more features. I wanted a low cost machine to label stuff in my basement workshop. Good price--it was on sale for almost half off.
Expertise: Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 4
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Can't find anything better
Date:March 24, 2015
By gooch
from Monroe Twp. NJ
I had four Brothers label machines of various sizes. After about five years one stop working.
I traded it in at Staples for an exact new copy, which is the same one as my old one. There just great. Labels are a little expensive but they last a long time. Their fax machine is the greatest buy you can ever get. I had another machine and my brothers fax beats it in operability.
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: More than 5
Review 7 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great labeler
Date:March 21, 2015
By Pintsized
from Arizona
Great little label maker. Easy to use. Lots of labeling options. Small and easy to store.
Expertise: Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Review 8 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great Product
Date:March 12, 2015
By LabelFan
from Long Island, NY
The keyboard is very clear and easy to read which makes things very easy and I love making labels on this machine. I know it will get plenty of use in the future.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
Review 9 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
great item
Date:February 18, 2015
By archery55
from Ohio
I got the PT-90 label maker and found it to be one of the best products like this type that I would buy again...
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 3
Review 10 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great purchase
Date:August 27, 2014
By Ella
from Madison, WI.
It is a perfect labelmaker. Works great for the great price.I would recommend it to everyone.
Expertise: Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 4
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great Labeler
Date:August 12, 2014
By BillSW
I purchased the PT-90 to replace a PT-65. I appreciate the improvement. More compact and less batteries. Does everything I could ask for.
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 4
Review 12 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Love it!
Date:July 28, 2014
By Penney
I just started using this at work and I liked it so much that I went and bought myself one. It's compact, good quality and excellent printing. This is perfect for small and big jobs alike.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Review 13 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Very Good and Easy to Use
Date:May 6, 2014
By Angel
from Tampa Bay FL
It is very easy to use and I am so glad that I ordered it.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Small Business (Up to 25 Employees)
Brother products owned: 2
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great Little labelmaker
Date:August 2, 2013
By mfmayes49
from San Jose,Ca
This is a great label maker. I'm very happy with it.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 3
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
As Advertised
Date:March 20, 2013
By gordie
from Asheville NC
Everything Brother Said It Was!! Very Handy For Labeling Everything From Files To Charging Cables For All My Electronic Things!!
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
My latest Brother Label maker the T-90 is Great
Date:February 15, 2013
By Barn
from Woodstock, GA [ATL]
I've used P'Touch Labelers for 25+ years now and the T-90 [new gen to me] along with the variety of tapes available still lives up to the standards set long ago. I am retired now but used mine to label the Low Voltage infastructures as required by Govt. installations - whole buildings along with Hospitals and all of their miriadds of connections as per Code. Today I love my new little labeler [as they were much larger + bigger batteries in the day just like cell phones were] to organize my workshop and home office and grand kids areas. The new fancier Fonts and symbols are a nice customizing touch also. I still give it Five stars still after all these years. Regards BJS -Atlanta-Woodstock, GA.
Expertise: Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: More than 5
Review 17 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Does everything!
Date:February 1, 2013
By cardfan
from Louisville Ky
Magic in a little plastic container. Love the way the labels look with just a few taps of your fingers. Bought mine on sale and the biggest bargain of the year so far. No more lost files. Everything neatly labeled. I'm using it now for greetings on the outside of cards I send in the mail. Just wish the refills weren't so expensive.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
My PT-90
Date:December 3, 2012
By Pflegal
from San Antonio, TX
I have thoroughly enjoyed having my labeller. I have used it both at home and work and it has proven to be a great asset, looks clean and professional. I'm thinking of upgrading to a bigger and better labeller when I can afford it.
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 2
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
good labeler
Date:December 3, 2012
By Dougie
from Clovis, CA
Once I figured out how to load it and operate the machine, I like it. Haven't used it much yet - but I'm sure I will.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
Review 20 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Smart Purchase
Date:November 27, 2012
By jlml
The PT-90 is simple and easy to use. It has enough variation to perfrom what ever the labeling need.
Brother products owned: 2
1 2 3 4 next>>