Product Reviews

Brother PT-90

"Simply Stylish" Personal Labeler
Average Customer Rating:
3.947 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
4
57 of 75(76%)people would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for PT-90
Review 1 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
PT-90
Date:January 30, 2016
By
from San Diego, CA
We use the PT-90 for labeling our DVD and Bluray collection. It's easy to use for new movies since it sits in a drawer and opens up with the last number used. We organize by number, not name. Numbering our 600 + library took some time, but was easy using this little, hand held machine.
Who knows what other uses we'll find.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Review 2 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great product
Date:January 2, 2016
By
This small label maker is just what I was looking for. It was simple to get started printing labels right away. Compact and easy to use design.
Review 3 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Best label maker
Date:December 25, 2015
By
from Kissimmee, Fl
The first time I used it was at work, and I fell in love with it, so I purchased one for my personal use. Is awesome. I love it.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 3
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Easy to use
Date:November 10, 2015
By
from Shreveport, La
Bought to replace a 20 year old model that wore out. Really like the features on this one. Easy to use and a good value. Have found labeling items as we buy really saves on confusion later. Example a new flashlight and the ac & dc charger.
Expertise: Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
PT-90 is Good
Date:August 3, 2015
By
from Greeley, CO
I've used the PT-90 for a while now, does what I want
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: More than 5
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Loving It!
Date:July 10, 2015
By
from Delmont, PA
This has been a great little machine. I am rearranging my closet and using it to make labels for boxes so I can identify what is in them on a top shelf.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 3
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Awesome Purchase
Date:June 17, 2015
By
Size, price, ease of operation. Awesome little gadget does exactly what I need and want it to do.
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 5
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
great purchase
Date:May 28, 2015
By
from florida
a fairly simple machine to use.makes labeling folders fast and easy.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
PT90
Date:May 11, 2015
By
from Colorado
Nice compact little machine. Does the basics plus a few more features. I wanted a low cost machine to label stuff in my basement workshop. Good price--it was on sale for almost half off.
Expertise: Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 4
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Can't find anything better
Date:March 24, 2015
By
from Monroe Twp. NJ
I had four Brothers label machines of various sizes. After about five years one stop working.
I traded it in at Staples for an exact new copy, which is the same one as my old one. There just great. Labels are a little expensive but they last a long time. Their fax machine is the greatest buy you can ever get. I had another machine and my brothers fax beats it in operability.
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: More than 5
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great labeler
Date:March 21, 2015
By
from Arizona
Great little label maker. Easy to use. Lots of labeling options. Small and easy to store.
Expertise: Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Use: Home (Personal Use)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great Product
Date:March 12, 2015
By
from Long Island, NY
The keyboard is very clear and easy to read which makes things very easy and I love making labels on this machine. I know it will get plenty of use in the future.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
great item
Date:February 18, 2015
By
from Ohio
I got the PT-90 label maker and found it to be one of the best products like this type that I would buy again...
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 3
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great purchase
Date:August 27, 2014
By
from Madison, WI.
It is a perfect labelmaker. Works great for the great price.I would recommend it to everyone.
Expertise: Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 4
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great Labeler
Date:August 12, 2014
By
I purchased the PT-90 to replace a PT-65. I appreciate the improvement. More compact and less batteries. Does everything I could ask for.
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 4
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Love it!
Date:July 28, 2014
By
I just started using this at work and I liked it so much that I went and bought myself one. It's compact, good quality and excellent printing. This is perfect for small and big jobs alike.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Very Good and Easy to Use
Date:May 6, 2014
By
from Tampa Bay FL
It is very easy to use and I am so glad that I ordered it.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Small Business (Up to 25 Employees)
Brother products owned: 2
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great Little labelmaker
Date:August 2, 2013
By
from San Jose,Ca
This is a great label maker. I'm very happy with it.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 3
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
As Advertised
Date:March 20, 2013
By
from Asheville NC
Everything Brother Said It Was!! Very Handy For Labeling Everything From Files To Charging Cables For All My Electronic Things!!
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for PT-90
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
My latest Brother Label maker the T-90 is Great
Date:February 15, 2013
By
from Woodstock, GA [ATL]
I've used P'Touch Labelers for 25+ years now and the T-90 [new gen to me] along with the variety of tapes available still lives up to the standards set long ago. I am retired now but used mine to label the Low Voltage infastructures as required by Govt. installations - whole buildings along with Hospitals and all of their miriadds of connections as per Code. Today I love my new little labeler [as they were much larger + bigger batteries in the day just like cell phones were] to organize my workshop and home office and grand kids areas. The new fancier Fonts and symbols are a nice customizing touch also. I still give it Five stars still after all these years. Regards BJS -Atlanta-Woodstock, GA.
Expertise: Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: More than 5
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>