Product Reviews

Brother IntelliFax-775

Home Office Fax with Phone and Copier
Average Customer Rating:
3.556 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
7 of 9(78%)people would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for IntelliFax-775
Review 1 for IntelliFax-775
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Best Purchase Ever
Date:January 25, 2013
By Awesome
from LA
I wouldn't have it no other way. Whenever you are in the market for a fax chose brother.
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 2
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for IntelliFax-775
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
perfect for what i need it for!!!
Date:January 16, 2013
By brooklynsheatingandcoolin
from Dearborn Heights, MI
Simple to setup, easy to use. I mainly use it for sending orders to my suppliers, use it a few times a week and haven't had any problems so far. Great machine for the price.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 2
Review 3 for IntelliFax-775
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
I love this machine
Date:January 17, 2011
By GinRNBSN
from CT, CA
I have had it for years and keeps on working!! Reliable and easy to use. Several friends have purchased this machine.
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 1
Review 4 for IntelliFax-775
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Simple to use
Date:May 21, 2013
By 1manager
from Danville OH
we like our Brother, the simple 8 x 10 paper makes it easier. I do wish we could use compatible cartridges though. We can usually save about $6 - $10 over the Brother fax cartridges. I was pleased that we received a new machine when our old one ( still under warranty) was replaced. We are looking forward to at least a couple of years of use.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Small Business (Up to 25 Employees)
Brother products owned: 3
Review 5 for IntelliFax-775
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Repeat Purchase
Date:January 26, 2013
By jackea
from New York, NY
Had a similar fax/copier some years ago and liked it. My only preference would be that it would be a laser printer (but that would probably be much more expensive.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 3
Review 6 for IntelliFax-775
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
FAX Machine that Works
Date:December 3, 2012
By JimBNW
from Pacific NW
This is a FAX machine that reliably does its job. It is simple to connect and use. It has good documentation.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 5
Review 7 for IntelliFax-775
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Fax purchase
Date:March 13, 2012
By Comm5623
Printing is not very crisp- I HATE the pulse tone dialing tone....... but I got what I paid for
Review 8 for IntelliFax-775
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Don't like it
Date:June 20, 2013
By dumbbell
I will be returning the Fax machine today.I was unable to set it up using the directions that came with the unit.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for IntelliFax-775
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Jammed notice from the start
Date:June 14, 2010
By MAMA
from Charleston, SC
Very disappointed. Had a 770 and it worked great for 10 1/2 years. Plugged in the 775 and immediately got a paper jam notice. I have tried over and over, but every time a fax comes through the paper jams, I fix the paper and the same fax prints again and again, jamming each time. I pulled out my old one and compared both. Called support and am going to call again today.
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 2