Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Brother HL-L8350CDWT

Color Laser Printer with Dual Paper Trays, Duplex and Wireless Networking
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 8(88%)people would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for HL-L8350CDWT
Review 1 for HL-L8350CDWT
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great printer
Date:December 1, 2015
By
from Avon, Ohio
Great printer for a small business. I print between 10 -20 pages per day. The print speed and quality is excellent. The printer was also easy to connect. The extra paper tray provides great flexibility, with company letter head in one tray, and standard paper in the other. The multifunction tray allows you to print on envelopes and legal paper. The only minor issue is that the business envelopes come out with a few wrinkles.
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 1
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HL-L8350CDWT
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Extremely pleased!
Date:November 8, 2015
By
from Kirkland WA
We are so happy with our decision to purchase this copy machine. Had a Brother laser printer I bought used at least 10 years ago. Total work horse. It was getting tired and we wanted to up grade. Color was the item we needed. What a beautiful job this machine does. It is fast and the colors are true. The install was seamless. Buy you will love it.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Small Business (Up to 25 Employees)
Brother products owned: 5
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HL-L8350CDWT
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Very Happy Customer
Date:September 7, 2015
By
from Dallas, TX
The size was a bit overwhelming at first and it's a little bit louder than I had expected...but, it's the best printer I've ever had. I've gone through half a dozen Dell printers (top-of-the-line one's too), and some nice HP's, but Brother is all I'll buy from now on. I just, yesterday, bought another Brother for my home office. These are well made printers, easy to set up, and the cartridges last a very long time.
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Small Business (Up to 25 Employees)
Brother products owned: 4
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HL-L8350CDWT
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
4 Months with the HL-L8350CDW
Date:July 28, 2015
By
from Grand Rapids, MI
We bought this printer to replace an older Brother color laser printer. We are a small office and use the color printer for making MSDS labels for our customers. The colors are vibrant and the alignment is accurate. I really like the large capacity (1 ream) tray on the bottom.
This printer does all that Brother claims it will and we are pleased to be using it.
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Small Business (Up to 25 Employees)
Brother products owned: 4
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HL-L8350CDWT
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Paper Trays are flimsy
Date:January 10, 2016
By
from Yonkers, NY
This is my second Brother color laser (the first one was damaged in a move and cost too much to fix)and for the usual print jobs (8 1/2 x 11 or 14) it is fast and efficient. The duplex feature is a nice and appreciated addition. if you have an unusual paper size, the paper trays can be tricky to maneuver. They are a light weight plastic. The trays and sizing levers need to be heavier. Also, if you are using a heavier paper stock, be sure to manual feed slowly as the ink and particularly color output could smear.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 2
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HL-L8350CDWT
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Happy so far
Date:July 16, 2015
By
from Iowa
works great out of the box.
prints fast
louder then the old 4070 but acceptable
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Small Business (Up to 25 Employees)
Brother products owned: More than 5
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HL-L8350CDWT
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
HL-L8350CDWT
Date:October 20, 2014
By
from pittsburgh pa
printer a lot faster than I thought it would be
in print time and warm-up
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 4
4 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HL-L8350CDWT
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
New Printer
Date:October 1, 2015
By
from MN
I am not real happy with the printer yet. I tell the machine to use the MP Tray - it wants to use tray 2 which I put legal paper in. I am printing laser labels - I have to take all the paper out of both trays before I can use the MP tray and then listen has it makes a horrible noise as to why there is not paper in tray 2. it is because I told it to use MP
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: More than 5
5 of 8 found this review helpful.