Product Reviews

Brother FAX-575

Personal Fax with Phone and Copier
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (94 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
26
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
8
75 of 94(80%)people would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for FAX-575
Review 21 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Date:December 24, 2012
By Josey
from New Britain, CT
It does what I need it to do efficiently. I need to fax then it is faxed.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
Review 22 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
nice fax machine
Date:January 31, 2013
By sirbalto12
is a good fax machine but not easy to understand how to print the fax report
Review 23 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
does the job
Date:December 24, 2012
By mrzee
from northeast tn
cant beat the quality for the price, Its perfect for the occasional home user
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
Review 24 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
good purchase for price.
Date:December 24, 2012
By j6419
from Nacogdoches,Texas.
Easy to use and conveint. I fax important papers and documents from time to time.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
Review 25 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great product for the price
Date:March 19, 2011
By Steve88
I like it because the phone is amplified which makes it easy to hear conversations.
Review 26 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Good Basic Fax
Date:March 19, 2011
By JoeB
Unit works well has been reliable for infrequent home use and does everything I need it to do.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
Review 27 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Needs improvement
Date:July 18, 2014
By MikeT3
from Woodstock GA.
It tends to pull more than 1 sheet at a time, and it would be nice if it had a larger feed capacity
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 3
Review 28 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
brother 575 fax machine
Date:March 21, 2011
By holyblood
from Steelville Mo.
One of the easiest to use and it does a great job sending and recieving fax I would for sure buy another one.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 1
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 29 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Date:December 25, 2012
By yaeger40
from Great Los Angeles Area, CA
Basic Home Office Fax Machine to supplement a DCP7040. Limited ribbon capacity. Suitable for non-heavy fax use.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 2
Review 30 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Excellent Fax
Date:October 24, 2012
By Arnie
Does what I need...very well. Great value for the price. Small, so it doesn't take up a lot of room on my desktop.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 31 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Best Purchase Ever
Date:January 1, 2013
By Chloe
from Williamstown, NJ
I would recommend it any time. It's easy to use. It's small enough to fit anywhere if you don't have a lot of room.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
Review 32 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Best purchase ever
Date:January 20, 2013
By RALEnterprisesLLC
from S. Woodstock, VT
My fax machine works perfectly. That's all I expect. All my other purchases from Brother have been equally well done
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 5
Review 33 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
great machine!
Date:February 13, 2013
By mamacrow
from las vegas nv
It really does a great job, fast an without any problems with sending or recving. Good copier to. Recomend it for anyone.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 34 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
little fax
Date:December 24, 2012
By yohnk
from 11598 woodmere ny
Very convenient size and when used does the job since i use it whenever. it does what and when i need it to function well
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 35 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
simple home use
Date:March 19, 2011
By hayev
from oregon
This little machine works well for a personal or small business. I bought it to travel with me. It saved me lots of time.
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
Review 36 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great little fax machine
Date:March 19, 2011
By Fran
from New York, NY
I purchased the fax machine to use for faxing at home. It was easy to set up, it works fine and does not take up much space.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 1
Review 37 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
fax-575
Date:March 19, 2011
By wood
from virginia
I love this fax. It's small and best of all it flips from phone to fax. My old fax would record fax tones on my answer machine.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 5
Review 38 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Great for the price
Date:November 23, 2012
By waynet41
from Los Angeles
Setup was a breeze and the machine works as advertised.
I wasn't looking for a Cadillac and this little VW Bug is just what I needed.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: More than 5
Review 39 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Total Lemon
Date:March 31, 2011
By aerobicsfan
from Fenton, MO
I love both of my Brother printers, but this fax machine is a real loser. Never worked right from the start. I've given up the this fax machine.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 3
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 40 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Simple & Quick
Date:December 24, 2012
By WatsSouth
from Georgia
This is the easiest, fun fax machine I've ever used.
It is surprisingly fast. It's small so it fits just about anywhere.
The copy quality is great.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: More than 5
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>