Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Brother FAX-575

Personal Fax with Phone and Copier
Average Customer Rating:
4.01 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (99 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
30
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
8
80 of 99(81%)people would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for FAX-575
Review 21 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Good for Intended Application
Date:March 19, 2011
By EnvyVance
from Houston, TX
Want an occasional use fax -- could be your best
price/function choice.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 3
Review 22 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Date:December 24, 2012
By Josey
from New Britain, CT
It does what I need it to do efficiently. I need to fax then it is faxed.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
Review 23 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
nice fax machine
Date:January 31, 2013
By sirbalto12
is a good fax machine but not easy to understand how to print the fax report
Review 24 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
does the job
Date:December 24, 2012
By mrzee
from northeast tn
cant beat the quality for the price, Its perfect for the occasional home user
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 25 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
good purchase for price.
Date:December 24, 2012
By j6419
from Nacogdoches,Texas.
Easy to use and conveint. I fax important papers and documents from time to time.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
Review 26 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great product for the price
Date:March 19, 2011
By Steve88
I like it because the phone is amplified which makes it easy to hear conversations.
Review 27 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Good Basic Fax
Date:March 19, 2011
By JoeB
Unit works well has been reliable for infrequent home use and does everything I need it to do.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
Review 28 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Needs improvement
Date:July 18, 2014
By MikeT3
from Woodstock GA.
It tends to pull more than 1 sheet at a time, and it would be nice if it had a larger feed capacity
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 3
Review 29 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
brother 575 fax machine
Date:March 21, 2011
By holyblood
from Steelville Mo.
One of the easiest to use and it does a great job sending and recieving fax I would for sure buy another one.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 1
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 30 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Date:December 25, 2012
By yaeger40
from Great Los Angeles Area, CA
Basic Home Office Fax Machine to supplement a DCP7040. Limited ribbon capacity. Suitable for non-heavy fax use.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 2
Review 31 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Excellent Fax
Date:October 24, 2012
By Arnie
Does what I need...very well. Great value for the price. Small, so it doesn't take up a lot of room on my desktop.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 32 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Best Purchase Ever
Date:January 1, 2013
By Chloe
from Williamstown, NJ
I would recommend it any time. It's easy to use. It's small enough to fit anywhere if you don't have a lot of room.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
Review 33 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Best purchase ever
Date:January 20, 2013
By RALEnterprisesLLC
from S. Woodstock, VT
My fax machine works perfectly. That's all I expect. All my other purchases from Brother have been equally well done
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 5
Review 34 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
great machine!
Date:February 13, 2013
By mamacrow
from las vegas nv
It really does a great job, fast an without any problems with sending or recving. Good copier to. Recomend it for anyone.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 35 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
little fax
Date:December 24, 2012
By yohnk
from 11598 woodmere ny
Very convenient size and when used does the job since i use it whenever. it does what and when i need it to function well
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 36 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
simple home use
Date:March 19, 2011
By hayev
from oregon
This little machine works well for a personal or small business. I bought it to travel with me. It saved me lots of time.
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
Review 37 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great little fax machine
Date:March 19, 2011
By Fran
from New York, NY
I purchased the fax machine to use for faxing at home. It was easy to set up, it works fine and does not take up much space.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 1
Review 38 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
fax-575
Date:March 19, 2011
By wood
from virginia
I love this fax. It's small and best of all it flips from phone to fax. My old fax would record fax tones on my answer machine.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 5
Review 39 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Great for the price
Date:November 23, 2012
By waynet41
from Los Angeles
Setup was a breeze and the machine works as advertised.
I wasn't looking for a Cadillac and this little VW Bug is just what I needed.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: More than 5
Review 40 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Total Lemon
Date:March 31, 2011
By aerobicsfan
from Fenton, MO
I love both of my Brother printers, but this fax machine is a real loser. Never worked right from the start. I've given up the this fax machine.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 3
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>