Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Brother FAX-575

Personal Fax with Phone and Copier
Average Customer Rating:
4.034 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (117 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
35
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
10
96 of 117(82%)people would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for FAX-575
Review 21 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Date:December 25, 2012
By ELSI
from PR
EXCELLENT FOR OFFICE AND HOME OFFICE, ESPECIALLY THE BRAND: bROTHER
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 3
Review 22 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
These Brothers Don't Run
Date:March 19, 2011
By Arthur
from IL
This little brother is great, but why isn't there an on/off switch?
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Small Business (Up to 25 Employees)
Brother products owned: 3
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 23 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Good results
Date:January 24, 2015
By bingo
from santa monica, ca
Sturdy and compact, and fits well on my desk. Phone use is essential.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 2
Review 24 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
fax 575
Date:March 21, 2011
By ja75
from winston salem nc
good product. has a few gliches,but overall a good buy for the price.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 25 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Anyone can use it
Date:March 21, 2011
By sheik13
from Salem, MA
Very easy to set up and very simple to use. Would definitely recommend!
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 26 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Good for Intended Application
Date:March 19, 2011
By EnvyVance
from Houston, TX
Want an occasional use fax -- could be your best
price/function choice.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 3
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 27 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Date:December 24, 2012
By Josey
from New Britain, CT
It does what I need it to do efficiently. I need to fax then it is faxed.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
Review 28 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
nice fax machine
Date:January 31, 2013
By sirbalto12
is a good fax machine but not easy to understand how to print the fax report
Review 29 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
does the job
Date:December 24, 2012
By mrzee
from northeast tn
cant beat the quality for the price, Its perfect for the occasional home user
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 30 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
good purchase for price.
Date:December 24, 2012
By j6419
from Nacogdoches,Texas.
Easy to use and conveint. I fax important papers and documents from time to time.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
Review 31 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great product for the price
Date:March 19, 2011
By Steve88
I like it because the phone is amplified which makes it easy to hear conversations.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 32 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Good Basic Fax
Date:March 19, 2011
By JoeB
Unit works well has been reliable for infrequent home use and does everything I need it to do.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
Review 33 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Needs improvement
Date:July 18, 2014
By MikeT3
from Woodstock GA.
It tends to pull more than 1 sheet at a time, and it would be nice if it had a larger feed capacity
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 3
Review 34 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
brother 575 fax machine
Date:March 21, 2011
By holyblood
from Steelville Mo.
One of the easiest to use and it does a great job sending and recieving fax I would for sure buy another one.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 1
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 35 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Works extremely well
Date:April 22, 2015
By Anonymous
from Wurtsboro, New York
Use for business, simple easy to use, change cartridge, no issues at all. Highly recommend for small fax usage~
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Small Business (Up to 25 Employees)
Brother products owned: 3
Review 36 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Date:December 25, 2012
By yaeger40
from Great Los Angeles Area, CA
Basic Home Office Fax Machine to supplement a DCP7040. Limited ribbon capacity. Suitable for non-heavy fax use.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 2
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 37 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Excellent Fax
Date:October 24, 2012
By Arnie
Does what I need...very well. Great value for the price. Small, so it doesn't take up a lot of room on my desktop.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 38 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Best Purchase Ever
Date:January 1, 2013
By Chloe
from Williamstown, NJ
I would recommend it any time. It's easy to use. It's small enough to fit anywhere if you don't have a lot of room.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
Review 39 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Best purchase ever
Date:January 20, 2013
By RALEnterprisesLLC
from S. Woodstock, VT
My fax machine works perfectly. That's all I expect. All my other purchases from Brother have been equally well done
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 5
Review 40 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Nice machine
Date:May 11, 2015
By Mello
from New York
The machine is great for what I wanted in a machine. I use the machine at home, it is not heavily used. GREAT MACHINE..
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>