Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Brother FAX-575

Personal Fax with Phone and Copier
Average Customer Rating:
4.046 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (87 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
26
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
8
71 of 87(82%)people would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for FAX-575
Review 1 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Date:April 12, 2014
By lildaddy
from Georgia
This is not our first Brothers product and we have not had any complaints yet, the Brothers Fax-575 is just what we needed at our home it serves our purpose.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 3
Review 2 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great Fax Machine for the price
Date:March 12, 2014
By n2learn
from Chicao, Illinois
For me Brother has always been a dependable company for fax machines, this model is no different, I had an intellifax 770 model which is over 10 years old and it still works, I use this model for business and home use and I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it is to set up and it meets my expectations. I am so far very satisfied with my purchase
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 5
Review 3 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great Fax!!!
Date:July 8, 2013
By Silver
from Vancouver, CA
Really easy to set up, such a great price. Very good for a small home office or basic fax/copying needs. Easy to print confirmation of faxes sent. Print quality is basic. But for it's super low price, best one out there. Love it and recommend it for sure. Thank you Brother!!!
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
I love it!
Date:February 22, 2013
By valleyhi
from Hephzibah,Ga
know running to the store to fax anymore ,it's a life saver
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 1
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great Machine
Date:February 18, 2013
By Saucy
from Princeton, NJ
Bought this fax about a month ago and haven't had any problems in receiving and sending faxes. I also use this line with receiving phone messages and this machine is smart enough to know which is which. Highly recommend it.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 1
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
great machine!
Date:February 13, 2013
By mamacrow
from las vegas nv
It really does a great job, fast an without any problems with sending or recving. Good copier to. Recomend it for anyone.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Best purchase ever
Date:January 20, 2013
By RALEnterprisesLLC
from S. Woodstock, VT
My fax machine works perfectly. That's all I expect. All my other purchases from Brother have been equally well done
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 5
Review 8 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Best Purchase Eve
Date:January 19, 2013
By BxBrother
from Bronx, NY
When shopping for home/office products and appliances Brother is rated in my opinion as one of the most sort after brands. i state this because of the following : Ease of use, price, functionality, replacement parts are inexpensively reasonable and in no short supply in every major or minor retailer. I feel when I purchase a Brother product I'm purchasing a quality product with out worries, Brother the go to Brand in the market of home and office appliances and electronics. Brother they have not failed me yet.
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: More than 5
Review 9 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Best Purchase Ever
Date:January 1, 2013
By Chloe
from Williamstown, NJ
I would recommend it any time. It's easy to use. It's small enough to fit anywhere if you don't have a lot of room.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
Review 10 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Good basic fax
Date:December 28, 2012
By Maureen
from Forty Fort, PA
This is a very reasonably priced and reliable machine. I have owned it for about 3 months. It sends and receives faxes reliably and with good quality. I have not had problems with sent or received pages jamming.
The copy quality is OK -- not as good as you can get from a printer with a copy or scan function, but still good enough for a basic copy. My printer ink is expensive, so I like the idea of being able to make copies on this machine, as the ribbons for this machine seem to last a long time.
This was a good purchase for me.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 1
Review 11 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
best purchase Ever
Date:December 27, 2012
By mog09
from VA
I bought my FAX-575 about 6 months ago and it is working great. I send fax everyday. This machine has save me a lot of money and still saving. i recommend it.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 4
Review 12 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Fantastic purchase!
Date:December 26, 2012
By eagle41
from Watertown, NY
After my elderly mother suffered a stroke last year, I was faced with contacting MANY medical/insurance/human service agencies, which required countless faxes. Having to drive 6 miles one way to the closest fax facility and pay $1 per page (many pages), I happened to see this fax advertised at a local office supply dealer at a fantastic sale price, and it was the best purchase I have ever made. I have saved probably a couple hundred dollars in faxing costs alone! The system was easy to set up, and operation is so user-friendly. I am totally impressed with this product, as I am with other Brother products I have purchased in the past. I will continue to be a true believer in Brother!
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 5
Review 13 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Really Good Product
Date:December 26, 2012
By British
from Hyattsville, MD
I lost electricity when a bad storm occurred during the summer. I had this product for five years without problems and when the electricity returned, it didn't work. I went out and bought the exact same fax machine again. This one works just fine and it even has the energy efficient star on it. Thank you for a great product.
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 2
Review 14 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Perfect Personal Performer
Date:December 25, 2012
By LofLV
from Las Vegas, Nevada
This little, relatively inexpensive machine does exactly what it needs to do. It takes up little space, does a nice job faxing or copying, and looks pretty good, too. The only complaint I have concerned the shock I experienced when I went to buy the ribbon cartridge rather than fooling with just the ribbon, which is less expensive. The cartridge is EXPENSIVE! Hopefully, it'll last a long time. I don't do too much faxing these days but I feel I can really depend on this when I do. It's perfect for personal or small office needs.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 3
Review 15 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great Product for the money
Date:December 25, 2012
By Donel
Simple easy to use,basic product.No complaints here.
Review 16 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
fax-575
Date:December 25, 2012
By REGGIE1814
Absolutely love this fax machine,great value and awesome machine.
Review 17 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Simple & Quick
Date:December 24, 2012
By WatsSouth
from Georgia
This is the easiest, fun fax machine I've ever used.
It is surprisingly fast. It's small so it fits just about anywhere.
The copy quality is great.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: More than 5
Review 18 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Nice Fax Machine
Date:December 24, 2012
By Mij61
from NC
I had this Fax Machine for over a year now and it still works excellent. It is easy to use and has allot of features. I definitely would recommend this Fax machine for every day household use.
Expertise: Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
Review 19 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
does the job
Date:December 24, 2012
By mrzee
from northeast tn
cant beat the quality for the price, Its perfect for the occasional home user
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
Review 20 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Awesome product for awesome price
Date:December 24, 2012
By Anonymous
from Chesapeake, VA
Got this to replace a Bro 885MC it works great. It's awesome. It does more than I thought it would and the price was great. The cartridges are available at the stores I regularly shop at. So no special trips to pick up a cartridge.
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 4
1 2 3 4 5 next>>