Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Brother FAX-575

Personal Fax with Phone and Copier
Average Customer Rating:
4.053 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (133 reviews)
5 stars
67
4 stars
37
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
11
109 of 133(82%)people would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for FAX-575
Review 1 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
fax-575
Date:June 15, 2015
By whateveryouwant
from winchester, va.
i got this fax machine when my other one stopped working. I just got it working and I really love it I can make copies with it and send and receive fax's. I use it when I need to send things to my son's work place or when I need to fax people say to just fax me and I will get back to you. and I don't have to waste a stamp. my brother is always asking me to fax thing's to him and it is so easy to use. I don't know what I would do with out it. it is easy to use. I like it better them the old one I had. I don't have to go some where to fax thing's and pay money for it to be done.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
Review 2 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
great purchase
Date:June 9, 2015
By summer
from Worcester, MA
great value and very good product. This Brother Fax works great, right size and great value.
Use: Medium Business (26 to 999 Employees)
Brother products owned: 3
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Date:June 8, 2015
By Tellall
Great small fax machine works great put it out site when done.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Brother customer service
Date:June 3, 2015
By Murph
from Florida
The fax works as reported but what was outstanding was the availability, professionalism of the Brother technical customer service. On at least 2 occasions they took charge of problems I had with setup and use and solved the problems with minimal down time!
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great fax machine
Date:May 31, 2015
By kepps
from Irondequoit, NY
I bought this fax machine for limited household use. I love it for its simplicity to use and the fact that it is not dependent on ink cartridges. I would recommend this product for any one who wants the convenience of a fax machine without spending a fortune
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great Value
Date:May 29, 2015
By Jerry14
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Compact design, works great! A great personal fax.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 3
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Good product
Date:May 28, 2015
By Evamb
from Maryland
Machine faxes materials in a timely manner. Easy to operate.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 3
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Date:May 27, 2015
By nobra63
from Pass Christian , Ms
I bought a new FAX575 to replace another FAX575 which quit working. what I didn't know was that the FAX 575 is an analog system and will not work with digital systems. I could not find on box or in instructions that it was analog only. the only winner was "the goodwill store" where I donated both to. So check first with your cable or phone provider to determine which service you have before purchase. if analog this is an excellent machine for the price.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 3
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
What more do you want from me?
Date:May 26, 2015
By mike29
Excellent! Use it often, works perfectly.Isn't' that enough??
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
good price
Date:May 22, 2015
By richrich
from poplar bluff, mo
this was the best price Fax that I have I ever Had
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Small Business (Up to 25 Employees)
Brother products owned: 3
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
mrs benson
Date:May 19, 2015
By taken
from Lithonia Georgia
it works excellent and I have no problems with it or any problems
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 3
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
SuperFax - The Brother FAX-575
Date:May 18, 2015
By JimJam
from Claremont, California
This fax is the result of an eBay mind change by this reviewer. I initially bought another brand fax from the seller. Then I took the time to compare features and review the positive reviews on this Brother fax. I am glad I did. This fax is useful feature laiden and offers every feature that today's modern office (home or away) could need. I particularly like not only the multitiude of needed performance features, but also the compact design. Thank you Brother for a well designed and functional super useful machine!
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Excellent choice
Date:May 18, 2015
By StuartBrittingham
from Edgewood, MD
I purchased the Brother Fax 575 from a local, big-box office supply store. At first I was attracted by the price (as it was on sale with a very deep discount). Then upon buying the product and setting it up, I was amazed at the ease of the setup and ease of use.
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Very useful
Date:May 17, 2015
By peted525
from Michigan
for occasional use is a great little machine. Use mainly for home.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
smart buy
Date:May 13, 2015
By teachlearn
from westchester, ny
FAX-575 was easy to set up. it works nicely. I am happy with it and recommend it to anyone who needs a reliable simple fax machine.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Nice machine
Date:May 11, 2015
By Mello
from New York
The machine is great for what I wanted in a machine. I use the machine at home, it is not heavily used. GREAT MACHINE..
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Can't be beat
Date:April 26, 2015
By drsman
from Milwaukee
For the price and the features it includes this FAX machine just can't be beat. I was able to use it to complete some business I had that required the transmission of a few pages via Fax. That business was concluded successfully and it was of a great benefit me. This machine did the job very well and as I said, for the price...
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
Review 18 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
FAX-575
Date:April 5, 2015
By jazzdoc1
from Scottsdale, AZ
Although I don't use it that much, the few times I have used it the product works perfectly. The initial customer support was excellent.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Makes Life so much easier!
Date:March 23, 2015
By Angelkitty
from Haverhill,Mass.
My Brother Personal Fax -575 has made it so much easier to get paperwork and correspondence with others that need to get done right away,possible, no more running around looking for a fax machine or having to pay to get important papers for my home done.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
A real Fax Machine
Date:March 22, 2015
By Aligatorgar
from Dayton, Ohio
A printer is a printer and a Fax Machine is just that. I finally have a Fax Machine and it has been busy since I set it up. It doesn't take up a lot of room
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 2
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>