Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Brother FAX-575

Personal Fax with Phone and Copier
Average Customer Rating:
4.144 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (180 reviews)
5 stars
98
4 stars
48
3 stars
10
2 stars
10
1 star
14
150 of 180(83%)people would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for FAX-575
Review 1 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great Fax Machine
Date:February 2, 2016
By
from Chapel Hill, NC
It's everything I need in a FAX machine. Simple to install and use right away. No cons.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 3
Review 2 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Love the FAX
Date:January 24, 2016
By
from Eastern Washington
I needed a way to get mortgage paperwork back to the bank securely so I went searching for folks that could send the paperwork. The folks wanted too much money to send the documents so I researched a solution. I found this FAX for less than just one FAX transmission from one of those companies would have cost. All I can say is that it was very economical and it worked every time.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
best purchase ever
Date:January 18, 2016
By
from la grange,nc
Convenient, easy to set up and run your business so easily with it!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Best Ever
Date:January 17, 2016
By
from WASHINGTON, DC
I REALLY LOVE MY FAX MACHINE ITS THE NEXT TO THE LAST ONE I HAD
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
Review 5 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
GREAT PRODUCT
Date:January 16, 2016
By
from MILLEDGEVILLE,GA
THIS WAS THE BEST INVESTMENT I MADE IN A LONG TIME.WE BOUGHT ONE FOR MY MOM.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Best pufchase
Date:January 16, 2016
By
from Ca
Great prooduct would buy again I'm sorry but that's all I have to say thank you
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 3
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
good machine
Date:January 13, 2016
By
from Rohnert Park CA
Outstanding Fax unit for the price. Only dislike is the ink-replacement cost,& re-install otherwise, great Fax. unit.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
Review 8 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
A Great Fax Machine
Date:January 10, 2016
By
from Uniontown, OH
So far I have been very satisfied. It works fine and I would recommend it.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
Review 9 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Home Fax Unit
Date:January 8, 2016
By
from Trenton NJ
Simple to set up, simple to use, primarily for a home based business, High volume use not recommended as it uses a ribbon cartridge instead of ink jet. Print quality good.
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 3
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great Value
Date:January 8, 2016
By
from Warren, PA
I refer myself as "Smart Shopper". That is only because as for this review - I don't buy a Mac Truck if a VW will do.
This machine does what it is supposed to do...sends/receives facsimiles.
My need to do so is simple. To confirm things, to receive info from my physician, etc.
I don't use a fax often, but it certainly needs to be dependable when I do need it... this fits the bill...
If not in need of a fax machine for daily use, as I can't attest to that usage, this is great machine to own for those times you need a transmission report in writing, or to receive information that you prefer by fax over email.
If you don't need the Mac truck - you'll be content with this purchase.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 4
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
AWESOME
Date:December 29, 2015
By
This Fax machine really delivers in every way
possible. Extremely pleased with it's performance.
It meets my needs, and the price was worth the
value. Thank you BROTHER.
Review 12 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Satisfied
Date:December 20, 2015
By
My nex FAX55 gives me total satisfaction I am very happy I bought it.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 1
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great product for small space!
Date:November 9, 2015
By
from Pomeroy, OH
I love this little fax + more! It is a handy little machine that can fit just about anywhere! It is easy to use and easy to set up or take down. It produces a good quality fax! I have had no issues with mine at this time. Great investment! Great price (I got mine on sale!).
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
great machine
Date:November 4, 2015
By
It is easy to use and works like a charm. Good stuff Maynard.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great fax machne
Date:October 22, 2015
By
from Birmingham, AL
The fax machine works wonderfully. The price was fantastic.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
good equipment
Date:October 22, 2015
By
from Cranberry Twp
I have never had a fax machine that works so well and has customer support that gives you great service when the setup needs adjusted.
My old machine never prints a report out that on therma paper that wasnt right. but the brither 575 does that,only thing I will need to do is change the ribbon that ok. hope its not hard to do ,but there is a video on that.
Expertise: Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
fits my need
Date:October 7, 2015
By
from Honolulu, Hawaii
good investment, very reasonably priced and does what I bought it for. I would recommend this fax 575 to anyone that doesn't do a lot of faxing.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great Product
Date:October 6, 2015
By
from Seagrove,NC
I like the small size and the ease in which it is used . Very Quite
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Excellent machine!
Date:October 3, 2015
By
Love my Brother fax 575 machine! Works well, very reliable and at a very reasonable cost. Thank you Brother!!
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
very economical & smart purchase
Date:September 15, 2015
By
from Brooklyn, New York
Dont use it much just to fax or copy I am job searching so it comes in handy when I must fax a resume need to make a copy of something from time to time very good investment
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 3
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>