Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Brother FAX-575

Personal Fax with Phone and Copier
Average Customer Rating:
4.058 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (120 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
35
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
10
99 of 120(82%)people would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for FAX-575
Review 1 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Date:May 27, 2015
By nobra63
from Pass Christian , Ms
I bought a new FAX575 to replace another FAX575 which quit working. what I didn't know was that the FAX 575 is an analog system and will not work with digital systems. I could not find on box or in instructions that it was analog only. the only winner was "the goodwill store" where I donated both to. So check first with your cable or phone provider to determine which service you have before purchase. if analog this is an excellent machine for the price.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 3
Review 2 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
What more do you want from me?
Date:May 26, 2015
By mike29
Excellent! Use it often, works perfectly.Isn't' that enough??
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
good price
Date:May 22, 2015
By richrich
from poplar bluff, mo
this was the best price Fax that I have I ever Had
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Small Business (Up to 25 Employees)
Brother products owned: 3
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
mrs benson
Date:May 19, 2015
By taken
from Lithonia Georgia
it works excellent and I have no problems with it or any problems
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 3
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
SuperFax - The Brother FAX-575
Date:May 18, 2015
By JimJam
from Claremont, California
This fax is the result of an eBay mind change by this reviewer. I initially bought another brand fax from the seller. Then I took the time to compare features and review the positive reviews on this Brother fax. I am glad I did. This fax is useful feature laiden and offers every feature that today's modern office (home or away) could need. I particularly like not only the multitiude of needed performance features, but also the compact design. Thank you Brother for a well designed and functional super useful machine!
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Excellent choice
Date:May 18, 2015
By StuartBrittingham
from Edgewood, MD
I purchased the Brother Fax 575 from a local, big-box office supply store. At first I was attracted by the price (as it was on sale with a very deep discount). Then upon buying the product and setting it up, I was amazed at the ease of the setup and ease of use.
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Very useful
Date:May 17, 2015
By peted525
from Michigan
for occasional use is a great little machine. Use mainly for home.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
smart buy
Date:May 13, 2015
By teachlearn
from westchester, ny
FAX-575 was easy to set up. it works nicely. I am happy with it and recommend it to anyone who needs a reliable simple fax machine.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Nice machine
Date:May 11, 2015
By Mello
from New York
The machine is great for what I wanted in a machine. I use the machine at home, it is not heavily used. GREAT MACHINE..
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Can't be beat
Date:April 26, 2015
By drsman
from Milwaukee
For the price and the features it includes this FAX machine just can't be beat. I was able to use it to complete some business I had that required the transmission of a few pages via Fax. That business was concluded successfully and it was of a great benefit me. This machine did the job very well and as I said, for the price...
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
Review 11 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
FAX-575
Date:April 5, 2015
By jazzdoc1
from Scottsdale, AZ
Although I don't use it that much, the few times I have used it the product works perfectly. The initial customer support was excellent.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Makes Life so much easier!
Date:March 23, 2015
By Angelkitty
from Haverhill,Mass.
My Brother Personal Fax -575 has made it so much easier to get paperwork and correspondence with others that need to get done right away,possible, no more running around looking for a fax machine or having to pay to get important papers for my home done.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
A real Fax Machine
Date:March 22, 2015
By Aligatorgar
from Dayton, Ohio
A printer is a printer and a Fax Machine is just that. I finally have a Fax Machine and it has been busy since I set it up. It doesn't take up a lot of room
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 2
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Best Little Fax Machine
Date:December 19, 2014
By BAMMY
from Hobe Sound, Florida
I have been Office Manager for many years. I have had to replace most office machines from time to time. The only one I never had to replace was the Brothers Fax Machine. That's why I bought one for my Home office.
I purchased mine from a distributor, wish I would have thought to get mine from this site. I would have saved $30.
This machine is easy to install. Although it has many functions, it is easy to understand & simple to use. I highly recommend this product.
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 4
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Fits The Bill
Date:July 21, 2014
By Greer
This fax does everything I want it to do.
Very pleased.
Greer
Review 16 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Very Easy To Operate Fax
Date:July 16, 2014
By alwaysright
from Eastern North Carolina
This is an excellent fax machine that was easy to set up and operate in just a couple of minutes. I could never get my printer to send a fax, but this little desktop fax sent one the first time. If you're looking for something that is dependable this is the fax for you.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
Review 17 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Best gift ever!
Date:July 16, 2014
By LippyJimmy
from Howell, NJ
My old fax machine decided to quit right around the time of my birthday. My parents were looking to give me a gift, and this was the perfect opportunity for them to send me the Brother Fax-575
For my purposes, the most important feature is ease-of-use. Within five minutes of unpacking the unit from the box, I was sending my first fax. The machine assembled quickly and easily, the paper loaded very simply, but my favorite feature is the 104 station auto dialing. In recent months my personal life has required me to send at least five faxes a day, and this machine has not let me down once. I was especially pleased with the 512 kB memory as I had forgotten to load paper into the machine one day.
I would gladly recommend this particular machine for anyone, the novice or the expert. The FAX-575 nearly runs itself...it's that user-friendly.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 4
Review 18 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Date:April 12, 2014
By lildaddy
from Georgia
This is not our first Brothers product and we have not had any complaints yet, the Brothers Fax-575 is just what we needed at our home it serves our purpose.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 3
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great Fax Machine for the price
Date:March 12, 2014
By n2learn
from Chicao, Illinois
For me Brother has always been a dependable company for fax machines, this model is no different, I had an intellifax 770 model which is over 10 years old and it still works, I use this model for business and home use and I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it is to set up and it meets my expectations. I am so far very satisfied with my purchase
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: 5
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great Fax!!!
Date:July 8, 2013
By Silver
from Vancouver, CA
Really easy to set up, such a great price. Very good for a small home office or basic fax/copying needs. Easy to print confirmation of faxes sent. Print quality is basic. But for it's super low price, best one out there. Love it and recommend it for sure. Thank you Brother!!!
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>