Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Brother FAX-575

Personal Fax with Phone and Copier
Average Customer Rating:
4.054 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (148 reviews)
5 stars
76
4 stars
40
3 stars
9
2 stars
10
1 star
13
121 of 148(82%)people would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for FAX-575
Review 1 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great buy
Date:August 16, 2015
By
from Olathe, KS
I needed a Fax only unit to use with my magic jack to give me a second line for faxing. This is the perfect solution at a great price.
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home Office (Business Use)
Brother products owned: More than 5
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great Little Machine
Date:August 13, 2015
By
from Orlando, FL
It's a great machine! Bought it for my wife to fax timesheets and she loves it. It certainly is easier to use than faxing thru the laptop. It was money well spent.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Best Purchase Ever in A Fax Machine
Date:August 7, 2015
By
from Jefferson, GA
This fax machine is very easily to setup and use. I love the ink in the machine that does not dry up like the cartridge machine I had before. This a great Fax to use and the price is great for the quality of the machine.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
SMALL COMPACT EASY TO USE PRICED RIGHT
Date:August 4, 2015
By
SMALL, COMPACT, EASY TO USE, PRICED RIGHT.
WORKS FAST
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Good machine
Date:July 21, 2015
By
from Blanchard, Ok
This was a replacement that got damaged from a tornado. Was glad to see they still made it. It is just perfect for a home office that doesn't have a lot of faxing to do but nice to have one and not have to go someplace to fax something off.
Expertise: Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 5
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Very good buy for the money.
Date:July 18, 2015
By
from Shasta Lake, Calif.
Have not had any problems with this fax machine & I like it mostly because of it's size. So far I have only used it for 2 faxes but have used it for making copies more often.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
Review 7 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Dans review
Date:July 10, 2015
By
from Safety Harbor, FL
Great! Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 1
Review 8 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Nice machine
Date:July 2, 2015
By
from Washington.........State(for those who don't know)
This machine worked great to accomplish our task at hand
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great
Date:July 2, 2015
By
from Biloxi, MS
This fax is excellent and easy to use. Very pleased!
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Small Business (Up to 25 Employees)
Brother products owned: 1
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
fax-575
Date:June 15, 2015
By
from winchester, va.
i got this fax machine when my other one stopped working. I just got it working and I really love it I can make copies with it and send and receive fax's. I use it when I need to send things to my son's work place or when I need to fax people say to just fax me and I will get back to you. and I don't have to waste a stamp. my brother is always asking me to fax thing's to him and it is so easy to use. I don't know what I would do with out it. it is easy to use. I like it better them the old one I had. I don't have to go some where to fax thing's and pay money for it to be done.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
great purchase
Date:June 9, 2015
By
from Worcester, MA
great value and very good product. This Brother Fax works great, right size and great value.
Use: Medium Business (26 to 999 Employees)
Brother products owned: 3
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Date:June 8, 2015
By
Great small fax machine works great put it out site when done.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Brother customer service
Date:June 3, 2015
By
from Florida
The fax works as reported but what was outstanding was the availability, professionalism of the Brother technical customer service. On at least 2 occasions they took charge of problems I had with setup and use and solved the problems with minimal down time!
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great fax machine
Date:May 31, 2015
By
from Irondequoit, NY
I bought this fax machine for limited household use. I love it for its simplicity to use and the fact that it is not dependent on ink cartridges. I would recommend this product for any one who wants the convenience of a fax machine without spending a fortune
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Great Value
Date:May 29, 2015
By
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Compact design, works great! A great personal fax.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 3
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Good product
Date:May 28, 2015
By
from Maryland
Machine faxes materials in a timely manner. Easy to operate.
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 3
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Date:May 27, 2015
By
from Pass Christian , Ms
I bought a new FAX575 to replace another FAX575 which quit working. what I didn't know was that the FAX 575 is an analog system and will not work with digital systems. I could not find on box or in instructions that it was analog only. the only winner was "the goodwill store" where I donated both to. So check first with your cable or phone provider to determine which service you have before purchase. if analog this is an excellent machine for the price.
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 3
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
What more do you want from me?
Date:May 26, 2015
By
Excellent! Use it often, works perfectly.Isn't' that enough??
Expertise: Casual User
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 2
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
good price
Date:May 22, 2015
By
from poplar bluff, mo
this was the best price Fax that I have I ever Had
Expertise: Advanced Amateur
Use: Small Business (Up to 25 Employees)
Brother products owned: 3
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for FAX-575
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
mrs benson
Date:May 19, 2015
By
from Lithonia Georgia
it works excellent and I have no problems with it or any problems
Expertise: Professional or Expert
Use: Home (Personal Use)
Brother products owned: 3
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>